admin@cp.ebor.academy 01757 618249
Camblesforth School logo Gold
Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff training day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Back to school from summer holidays
Friday 26th October 2018 School breaks up at 3.30pm for autumn half term holiday
Monday 5th November 2018 Back to school
Friday 16th November 2018 Staff training day
Friday 21st December 2018 School breaks up at 3.30pm for Christmas holidays
Monday 7th January 2019 Back to school
Friday 22nd February 2019 School breaks up at 3.30pm for spring half term holiday
Monday 4th March 2019 Back to school
Friday 8th March 2019 Staff training day
Friday 12th April 2019 School breaks up at 3.30pm for Easter holidays
Monday 29th April 2019 Back to school
Monday 6th May 2019 May Day bank holiday – school closed
Friday 24th May 2019 School breaks up at 3.30pm for summer half term holiday
Monday 3rd June 2019 Back to school
Friday 28th June 2019 Staff training day
Friday 19th July 2019 School breaks up at 1pm for summer holidays
Monday 22nd July 2019 Staff training day