admin.cam@ebor.academy 01757 616374
Camblesforth School logo Gold

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term starts: Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 12th April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd July

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021

 

Training Days 2020-2021:

  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Friday 19th March 2021
  • Friday 9th July 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021

PLEASE NOTE:  Holidays in term time will only be authorised in exceptional circumstances.

End of key stage assessments:

May 2021

Assessment for pupils in KS1 will take place throughout the month of May.

KS2 SATS will take place from 10th – 13th May 2021. It is essential that pupils are in school prior to and during the SATS week. 

June 2021

Week commencing 7th June – Phonics screening

These are important assessment dates so please can you ensure your children are in school on time every day. Please note that holidays are only authorised in very exceptional circumstances and will not be authorised during the assessment phase.